Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Stopping looting

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    124
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5

    Stopping looting

    Is it possible to make bot not loot spears after certain cap cause i dont see enabled button in looting in items.
    Check out my free scripts: Here

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes, create an action and put:

    local CaptoDrop = 100
    if cap < CaptoDrop then
    setsettings('Settings\\Looting\\List\\Spear\\Desti nation','YourBackpackName')
    elseif cap > CaptoDrop then
    setsettings('Settings\\Looting\\List\\Spear\\Desti nation','10')
    end

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    124
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    Thanks a lot can "yourbackpackname" be replaced with 00 or something like that?
    Check out my free scripts: Here

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by smargoos View Post
    Thanks a lot can "yourbackpackname" be replaced with 00 or something like that?
    00 or backpack name

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    124
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    And is it supposed to be desti nation or destination cause its not working and can it use global variables?
    Check out my free scripts: Here

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    its Destination

    ye it can use global variables

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    124
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    Changed to this and it works:
    Code:
    if cap > captonotloot then
    setsettings('Settings\\Looting\\List\\Spear\\Destination','00')
    else
    setsettings('Settings\\Looting\\List\\Spear\\Destination','10')
    end
    Check out my free scripts: Here

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    else if u want it to drop the spears u can use

    setsettings('Settings\\Looting\\List\\Spear\\Desti nation','ground')
    instead of

    setsettings('Settings\\Looting\\List\\Spear\\Desti nation','10')

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •