Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Problems after update...

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Problems after update...

    I open tibia, open bot, load scripts, and nothing....my character dont move.
    in ibot window is still "ibot v....- loading"
    Last edited by Dizzy; 08-10-2012 at 09:47 AM.

  2. #2
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Press Options > Find New Client.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    not working.....still loading ;/

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Mine was working now I'm getting this Loading problem also...

  5. #5
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    try to redownload IBot, Run as Administrator, Set as Clear Application in your firewall/antivirus

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I can't even log in... when the message "You have 10 days" appear, it finds an error and closes... i deleted it and downloaded again but it didnt work

  7. #7
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    .Net Framework 4 installed?


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  8. #8
    Normal User Moe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Halifax, Canada
    Posts
    491
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    90
    Rep Power
    5
    Do you have teamviewer open? If yes, Close it!

    -Moe

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    it was working well b4 the update... i'm gonna check it

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i was botting fine for a few hours then my bot stopped working so i restarted comp and reopened, got this loading error as well...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •