Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Ibot Version 1.0.6 to Tibia 9.61

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Ibot Version 1.0.6 to Tibia 9.61

    As a name of topic. I need this version bot for tibia 9.61 please give me it Jonatas because ur newwest version of bot is bugged, 1.0.6 was perfect.

  2. #2
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    It is not possible since tibia client was updated to a another version.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    As Blakw said, its not possible. I did hunt last night and the bot was doing ok. No problems at all.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    And with depositer was all good ? Because my bot doesnt putting items into bps, because he opens backpack for stuckable items :/

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    maybe you don't know how use it, 1 bp with 19 bps inside, or delete action for opens backpack

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I checked it, all it's ok 3 purple bps for stackable items and 17 brocade bps for non stackable items... ( Why on version 1.0.6 was all good...:/ If someone knows what's wrong please help because im paid for it and can't use it in 100%

    Here is my Depositer Action ( Maybe u see smth wrong here ) :

    -- Dp Depositer.
    reachgrounditem("depot")
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem("depot")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(3502, "locker")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(MainDPBP, "depot chest")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit(StackableDPBP,"Mutated Flesh","Glob of Mercury","Glob of Acid Slime","Health Potion","Mutated Rat Tail","Glob of Tar","Bat Wing","Black Pearl","Small Amethyst","Mutated Bat Ear")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit(LootDPBP,"Halberd","Spellbook of Enlightenment","Tower Shield","Stealth Ring","Obsidian Lance","Energy Ring","Batwing Hat","Black Shield","Mercenary Sword")

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •