Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Use GFB on Stalker.

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Use GFB on Stalker.

    Is this possible?

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Normal User sudden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    yes its possible

    try this one

    Code:
    local serverlog_lines = getnewmessages("Server Log") 
    local serverlog_q = serverlog_lines.count - 1 
    
    for i = 0, serverlog_q do 
        if (serverlog_lines[serverlog_q - i].text:find("due to an attack by a stalker.")) and paround() == 0 and maround(3,false,"Stalker") == 0 then 
            usehotkey("F12") -- hotkey with gfb use on urself
        end 
    end
    msg me back if its working because i had no time to test it

    it will shot gfb on urself only if there is no player on screen and there is an invisible stalker that made u dmg

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by sudden View Post
    yes its possible

    try this one

    Code:
    local serverlog_lines = getnewmessages("Server Log") 
    local serverlog_q = serverlog_lines.count - 1 
    
    for i = 0, serverlog_q do 
        if (serverlog_lines[serverlog_q - i].text:find("due to an attack by a stalker.")) and paround() == 0 and maround(3,false,"Stalker") == 0 then 
            usehotkey("F12") -- hotkey with gfb use on urself
        end 
    end
    msg me back if its working because i had no time to test it

    it will shot gfb on urself only if there is no player on screen and there is an invisible stalker that made u dmg

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    It's work man, if u want a Tarpit-3 for free I can give to u <33333

    Thanks, really :*

  4. #4
    Normal User Falksalt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    It works yes, thank you. I have a question to, is their any chance to make him not GFB whenever another player is on screen -avoiding skull.

    One option i guess would be to have it pause the whole bot when another player is on screen, but kind of hard when you have people running in to the spawn all the time. Thankful for all the help i may get

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    680
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes, just added paround() to it.
    Code:
    local serverlog_lines = getnewmessages("Server Log") 
    local serverlog_q = serverlog_lines.count - 1 
    
    for i = 0, serverlog_q do 
        if (serverlog_lines[serverlog_q - i].text:find("due to an attack by a stalker.")) and paround() == 0 and maround(3,false,"Stalker") == 0 and paround(7) == 0 then 
            usehotkey("F12") -- hotkey with gfb use on urself
        end 
    end

  6. #6
    Normal User Falksalt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Ok I'll try it. Thanks

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    thanks i needed help with this to, But where do i put this code?

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Actions > list.

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    ok ty Is there a way to do this but with hmm?

  10. #10
    Normal User Y4rR0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    596
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    87
    Rep Power
    6
    no, since few updates you cant shot invisibly monsters with single target runes

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •