Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: 2 action with parcel

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5

    2 action with parcel

    i want to make script on VDL and need 2 actions:

    1) with buy parcel i want throw them to other bp
    2) when go resp i want throw 3 on ground

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    109
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Anyone? Guys :P

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    hallo ? can someone help me with this shit ?

  4. #4
    Normal User livascripts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    6
    1-
    PHP Code:
    local BpToMove 'brocade' --Name of bps for parcel
    moveitems
    ('Parcel','all',BpToMove
    2-
    PHP Code:
    for i=0,do
    moveitems(ground(POSX,POSY,POSZ))
    end 

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    and how to make buyer
    i want have 12 parcels in bp....
    when i have 4 he buy 8 = 12
    when i have 2 he buy 10 = 12
    etc

    how to make that ?

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Code:
        wait(800,1200)
        say('hi')
        wait(800,1200)
        npcsay('trade')
        wait(1000,1400)
        buyitemsupto('parcel', 12, itemcount('parcel'))
        wait(500,700)
    Is this what you want? I'm doing this from my phone so...
    Last edited by CullSoft; 08-14-2012 at 12:40 PM.

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by livascripts View Post
    1-
    PHP Code:
    local BpToMove 'brocade' --Name of bps for parcel
    moveitems
    ('Parcel','all',BpToMove
    2-
    PHP Code:
    for i=0,do
    moveitems(ground(POSX,POSY,POSZ))
    end 



    yea but if i made ur first php code ... in action .... bot buy parcels ... put just one to xxx bp and go next waypoint ;]

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by CullSoft View Post
    Code:
        wait(800,1200)
        say('hi')
        wait(800,1200)
        npcsay('trade')
        wait(1000,1400)
        buyitemsupto('parcel', 12, itemcount('parcel'))
        wait(500,700)
    Is this what you want? I'm doing this from my phone so...




    sometimes like this .... but i have 5 parcel in 'items bp' and he buy next 12 ....

    i want buy 7 if i still have 5 ...

    and if i have 8 i want buy 4 ...
    just till 12 ...

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    GUYS help me please :P

  10. #10
    iBot User sto1p's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    483
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    120 Post(s)
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    5
    Bump neeed this

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •