Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Depot Bps

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Depot Bps

    Hey,

    I need help.

    My script works perfectly, but, when reachs depot, and open main bp, they dont move stacks to stacks bp, and loots to loots bps. They open stackbp, deposit stack, and go back hunt.

    I already look the script, are all OK.

    Can someone help?

    Thamnks

  2. #2
    Focus Group MoS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    832
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    63 Post(s)
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    6
    post ur action here, or check it if ur loot bp, isnt the same bp u are using to drop ur loot during the hunt....

    like

    LootBP = Demon Backpack
    LootDP = Demon Backpack

    then, it wont work, u must always have diferent bps
    Ajudei você? ...............+REP
    -----------------------------------------
    Did I help you? ..........+REP

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    Post your setup aswell

  4. #4
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    look at my page for basic setups
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  5. #5
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by MoS View Post
    post ur action here, or check it if ur loot bp, isnt the same bp u are using to drop ur loot during the hunt....

    like

    LootBP = Demon Backpack
    LootDP = Demon Backpack

    then, it wont work, u must always have diferent bps
    this is true but you can have main bp and loot bp blue or main bp and gold bp same just for depot can be same just not as wearing ones
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    are all things ok.. I dont know why its bugging.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •