Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Fishing rod on Water Elementals.

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Fishing rod on Water Elementals.

    Hello.
    I have a problem with fishing rod. My character wait 4-5 sec for fish on dead water elemental. How I can change it to 1-2 ?

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    After you kill the water it takes a while until it can be fishable, just wait the 4 seconds

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    I cant change it ? a waste of time....

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    no its not possible to change

  5. #5
    Focus Group mexicowss's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    440
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    59 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    6
    Bro, Even if u are not botting u need to wait for fishing waters

    but u can ignore this time, and keep caveboting, and fish next time u pass next to those corpses
    PHP Code:
    if maround(5) < 2 then
    fish
    (7false)
    end 
    --false = dont wait and keep caveboting
    --true = wait till its "fishable"
    click the image below to see my thread.



  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mexicowss View Post
    Bro, Even if u are not botting u need to wait for fishing waters

    but u can ignore this time, and keep caveboting, and fish next time u pass next to those corpses
    PHP Code:
    if maround(5) < 2 then
    fish
    (7false)
    end 
    --false = dont wait and keep caveboting
    --true = wait till its "fishable"
    Works ! Thanks ! ;*

  7. #7
    Focus Group mexicowss's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    440
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    59 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    6
    =D good hunting now
    click the image below to see my thread.



  8. #8
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    PHP Code:
    fish(int distoptional bool wait
    : Uses fishing rod on each water elemental body tile found within the range dist, optionally you can add to wait decay status of bodies to fish.

    Eg.

    fish(7, true)

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by mexicowss View Post
    Bro, Even if u are not botting u need to wait for fishing waters

    but u can ignore this time, and keep caveboting, and fish next time u pass next to those corpses
    PHP Code:
    if maround(5) < 2 then
    fish
    (7false)
    end 
    --false = dont wait and keep caveboting
    --true = wait till its "fishable"

    write this command in setup?
    help me please! :P

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •