Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: fishing when cap > 20

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    fishing when cap > 20

    please need an action that stop fishing when low cap

  2. #2
    Normal User AcidAlchamy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    The Labratory
    Posts
    749
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    I can help you when I get home
    at work right now

    Follow my Activity on Facebook?
    https://www.facebook.com/AcidAlchamyPage
    Download iBot : iBot v2.3.6 - Released
    My Free Scripts :
    ★Free Scripts★ By Acid Alchamy
    Acid Alchamy Updates :
    Updates About Acid Alchamy
    All Scripts by Acid Alchamy :
    All My Posted Scripts
    Latest Thread by Acid Alchamy:
    [Tutorial] Sellers - Avoid Getting Scammed

    +Rep Everyone That Helps You, I'll ALWAYS Return A +Rep.





  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    u mean fishing water? water elementals?

    using action?

    give us info so we can help

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    getting fish - im training

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    make an action

    Code:
    if cap < 20 then
    setsetting('Settings\\Actions\\List\\FishActionName\\Enabled','no')
    else
    setsetting('Settings\\Actions\\List\\FishActionName\\Enabled','yes')
    end

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    its not working, what action do you use to fish?

  7. #7
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Phillipefn View Post
    make an action

    Code:
    if cap < 20 then
    setsetting('Settings\\Actions\\List\\FishActionName\\Enabled','no')
    else
    setsetting('Settings\\Actions\\List\\FishActionName\\Enabled','yes')
    end
    That was pointless....


    Here you go, change the cap to suit you.

    PHP Code:
    local minCap 50
    local fishrange 
    7
    local i 
    math.random(-fishrange ,fishrange 
    local j math.random(-fishrange ,fishrange 

    if 
    cap >= minCap and (toptileitem(posx+i,posy+j,posz) >= 4598 and toptileitem(posx+i,posy+j,posz) <= 4602then
        useitemon
    ("fishing rod",posx+i,posy+j,posz)
    end 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •