Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: tibia iBot for mac!

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    73
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5

    tibia iBot for mac!

    Has any1 tried to run iBot on a mac using like, Crossover or so?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    It should work with virtualbox I think

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    73
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Am I needed to install an original win7 copy to get it work?

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    609
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    37
    Rep Power
    6
    I am using windows on mac and there ibot without any problems :P

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    73
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    How are u using it? Viritualbox, crossover, wmware ??

  6. #6
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    You can just install windows 7

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by grenta View Post
    Am I needed to install an original win7 copy to get it work?
    I used Virtualbox alot in school, you need to download windows iso and install it in your virtual machine(vb is like a computer in your computer if you didnt know.)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •