Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: [Hotkey] Skin/Stake

  1. #1
    Normal User Kepik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0

    [Hotkey] Skin/Stake

    Probably the best skin/stake.

    Skin:
    PHP Code:
    if (lootbodies == false and maround(7) == 0then
    setcavebot
    ('no')
    skin(7false)
    setcavebot('yes')
    end 
    Stake:
    PHP Code:
    if (lootbodies == false and maround(7) == 0then
    setcavebot
    ('no')
    stake(7false)
    setcavebot('yes')
    end 

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    39
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    i will test it in some hours , and i hope its working , i'm asking for something like this for ages !





    EDIT :

    It doesn't work , its not setting cavebot off in order to skin XD
    Last edited by Mariolopes; 08-16-2012 at 04:45 PM.

  3. #3
    Normal User blablabla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba, Brazil
    Posts
    242
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    Those conditions are not required.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    try to use it in your actions, actions not cavebot, actions

    stake(3, 9000)

    and another action with

    skin(3, 9000)

    be happy botting

    keep botting to make all items more cheaper than actually

    //GusPszedimirski MarshallScripts

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •