Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: the script does not work ! HELP !

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    the script does not work ! HELP !

    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkingMethod\\Spe cialAreas","Arrows Keys")

    WHY DOES NOT WORK ?!?!

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by damianero1617 View Post
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkingMethod\\Spe cialAreas","Arrows Keys")

    WHY DOES NOT WORK ?!?!
    /sigh. Because you're an idiot, quite frankly.

    First of all, there is a space in WalkingMethod, and drop the "SpecialArea" part.

    PHP Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkingMethod","Arrows Keys"
    I'm sure if you had just turned caps lock off, calmed down and actually looked at it for a second, you would have figured that out.
    Last edited by pink_panther; 08-19-2012 at 07:12 PM.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Not work --.--

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by damianero1617 View Post
    Not work --.--
    I just tested pinks method and it works, you're just noob.

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    /sigh. Because you're an idiot, quite frankly.

    First of all, there is a space in WalkingMethod, and drop the "SpecialArea" part.

    PHP Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkingMethod","Arrows Keys"
    I'm sure if you had just turned caps lock off, calmed down and actually looked at it for a second, you would have figured that out.

    even more idiot is u, u keep spamming forums everyday insulting people and didnt realize that the space in Walki ngMethod is a 'bug' on the forum, it need to be inside 'code' to not bug

    Stop being such an asshole, if u wanna help people help them cuz they need and not because u want more posts so u can look special

    half of the posts i seen from u, u are insulting people, grow up dude, it's a support area

  6. #6
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Calm down, Phillipefn.

    You say all I want is posts? Please....

    You joined these forums the same month as me, If I just wanted posts, I'd do what you do and spam until I have 1k+ posts like you. All you've done in this thread is flame me without providing any assistance to OP.

    I am an idiot? Call the kettle black, while you're at it.


    Quote Originally Posted by damianero1617 View Post
    Not work --.--
    Do you have this as a Waypoint or an Action?

    Please provide all the code you are using, there may be a problem with the rest of it.

    I also tested this and confirmed it to be working.
    Last edited by pink_panther; 08-20-2012 at 12:30 AM.

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    Calm down, Phillipefn.

    You say all I want is posts? Please....

    You joined these forums the same month as me, If I just wanted posts, I'd do what you do and spam until I have 1k+ posts like you. All you've done in this thread is flame me without providing any assistance to OP.

    I am an idiot? Call the kettle black, while you're at it.




    Do you have this as a Waypoint or an Action?

    Please provide all the code you are using, there may be a problem with the rest of it.

    I also tested this and confirmed it to be working.

    I dont spam, i have a free script thread to answer people, i have a scammer list fixed on trade forum to answer, ive a thread selling ibot keys, screenshot thread, my selling thread + help on brazilian and english area.

    You can check all my posts and tell me if u gonna find any spam

    And i didnt provide any help because it was already done by you, im just showing u that its pathetic how u offend everyone that ask for help in a support area

  8. #8
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    Calm down, Phillipefn.
    You're still doing it, btw.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •