Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21

Thread: Screens Problem :)

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Screens Problem :)

    Hi ! My problem is when i advance bot dont make any screen (i set in actions screens when advance) and when i look in to ibot files i dont have any screen what's wrong ?

  2. #2
    Normal User Majkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    96
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    I've the same problem !
    I tried bot function and diffrent actions !

  3. #3
    Normal User magik44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    5
    what operating system?
    if you have vista/7 try to delete bot and download it on partition where windows isnt installed and it should work.
    my problem was that i had ibot on partition with windows and it had some stupid administrator's privileges which blocked ibot to save a photo there.
    If I helped you - please REP +
    Also check my project!

  4. #4
    Normal User Majkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    96
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    Im using win XP... ;/

  5. #5
    iBot User HiSzZpAn's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Chotěboř
    Posts
    1,315
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    139
    Rep Power
    8
    The same problem here...
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/image.php?u=25307&type=sigpic&dateline=1357845038

  6. #6
    Normal User Majkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    96
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    Bump.......

  7. #7
    Normal User guerrilharox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Zion
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i have 2 pcs ... xp and 7 and dont work on any pc
    Guerrilha

  8. #8
    iBot User Sentyment's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    119
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    -8
    Rep Power
    0
    I've windows 7 ultimate x64 without UAC all works very well ;P

  9. #9
    Normal User Majkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    96
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    Any sugestion ? ;/

  10. #10
    Normal User ToadZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Tarantula Caves - Tiquanda
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    26
    Rep Power
    5

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •