Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Safe must attackme (pra nao dar KS)

  1. #1
    iBot User jcs1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    RS - Brasil
    Posts
    513
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    46 Post(s)
    Reputation
    8
    Rep Power
    0

    Lightbulb Safe must attackme (pra nao dar KS)

    Se tiver player na tela liga o 'must attack me' de cada monstro, se nao tiver ninguem desliga, adicione o nome dos monstros em monster1,2,3... e adicione quantos monstros quiser seguindo o exemplo, feita por mim

    PHP Code:
    -- by jcs1990 -- 
    if 
    paround(10) > 0 then  
    setsettings
    ('Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\monster1\\MustAttackMe''yes')  
    setsettings('Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\monster2\\MustAttackMe''yes')  
    setsettings('Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\monster3\\MustAttackMe''yes')  
    wait(500)  
    elseif 
    paround(10) == 0 then  
    setsettings
    ('Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\monster1\\MustAttackMe''no')  
    setsettings('Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\monster2\\MustAttackMe''no')  
    setsettings('Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\monster3\\MustAttackMe''no'
    end 
    - Scripter since 2010 - Tibian since 2004 -
    ex-NG user, ex-Elf user, ex-Neo user

    Medivia is the New Tibia, bye Cipsoft, Hail Comadsoft
    >>>>>>>> https://mediviaonline.com/ <<<<<<<<<

    I helped? Rep + please
    Ajudei? Rep + please

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    84
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    -6
    Rep Power
    0
    For safe exori flam and vis! When player are arround 4 sqm form me! What ihave to do ?

  3. #3
    iBot User jcs1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    RS - Brasil
    Posts
    513
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    46 Post(s)
    Reputation
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Shunkoko View Post
    For safe exori flam and vis! When player are arround 4 sqm form me! What ihave to do ?
    there it is, for 'exori flam', just change the name of the monster there and check the names of the script path, they have to be the same on bot to works fine:

    PHP Code:
    if paround(4) > 0 then 
    setsettings
    ('Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\monster\\ListSettings\\Setting0\\ListSpell\\Spell0''No Action'
    wait(500
    elseif 
    paround(4) == 0 then 
    setsettings
    ('Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\monster\\ListSettings\\Setting0\\ListSpell\\Spell0''Flame Strike'
    end 
    Last edited by jcs1990; 08-24-2012 at 09:23 PM.
    - Scripter since 2010 - Tibian since 2004 -
    ex-NG user, ex-Elf user, ex-Neo user

    Medivia is the New Tibia, bye Cipsoft, Hail Comadsoft
    >>>>>>>> https://mediviaonline.com/ <<<<<<<<<

    I helped? Rep + please
    Ajudei? Rep + please

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    84
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    -6
    Rep Power
    0
    love you <3

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    6
    Muito Obrigado, vai ajudar muita gente..
    thx

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •