Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: I really need help, please take a look, iBotters with experience

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    I really need help, please take a look, iBotters with experience

    For some damn reason I can't post because I'm using "forbidden" words, what the hell is up with that?
    But that is not the problem! I just need to find out how to post, hold on

    Finally it worked, 2nd post, please take a look

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Hello fellow iBotters. I have a huge problem that I really need help with asap.

    I've never had this problem before, but it all started 2-3 days after using a mistrock cyclops wpt, it's the only wpt I have used since but I really like it.

    As you can see in the picture, rarely, but sometimes when the bot tries to pick up gp, it gets stuck on the "move objects" box and does nothing, the problem is, it's usally among 4-5 cyclops, and the bot cant heal or retarget, so if I'm not there within the minute to help the bot, my character dies.

    I really need help with this, and I would greatly appreciate if anyone could help me with this!

    Yours
    PartyPrillan

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Here is the picture
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails iBot bug 2.jpg  

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Anyone?

  5. #5
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    955 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Do you use Tibia Classic Control?

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Eli View Post
    Do you use Tibia Classic Control?
    Yes I do, and it's kinda rare that it happens, but when it does the character dies if I don't remove the "move objects" window manually, so it's very essential that I get rid of this problem.

    Thanks for replying though.

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    England
    Posts
    160
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    Easy answer: In Settings = > Input, "Enabled" will be set to "no". Change it to "yes" and happy botting.

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by XtrmJosh View Post
    Easy answer: In Settings = > Input, "Enabled" will be set to "no". Change it to "yes" and happy botting.
    Woah thanks alot for the answer mate, I'll try it out right now! Cheers!

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by XtrmJosh View Post
    Easy answer: In Settings = > Input, "Enabled" will be set to "no". Change it to "yes" and happy botting.
    Yeah just tried it and it seems to be working, thanks a lot, you're the man!

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    England
    Posts
    160
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    No problemo. I've seen this problem 10 times already, I will try speak with Jonatas and get some fix for it. Have fun (Y)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •