Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 26

Thread: Hardware id 0000-0000

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Hardware id 0000-0000

    Im using as a admin, win XP SP3, FW 4.0. Could someone give me any advices?

  2. #2
    Focus Group mexicowss's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    440
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    59 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    6
    Bro, try remove some of your hardware periferics, restart computer, then shutdown it and put your periferic back (like HD, memorys, graphic card)
    i guess it will change your hardware id

    if it dont work, there's a link of how u can reset it, but it costs 2 days of ibot
    http://tibiaibot.com/contact/reset-hardware-id.php
    click the image below to see my thread.



  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    doesn't work

  4. #4
    Focus Group mexicowss's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    440
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    59 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    6
    did u tried remove ur periferics?
    click the image below to see my thread.



  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ibotaa.JPG 
Views:	32 
Size:	20.3 KB 
ID:	6310

    U can see this bug

  6. #6
    Focus Group mexicowss's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    440
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    59 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    6
    i asked if u fucking tried to remove and put back your periferics, not a screenshot
    click the image below to see my thread.



  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    680
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    Mexicows, there's no reason to go on the offensive. What the hell does "periferics" mean anyways?!

    There's several other people who've experienced similar issues, search for their threads and perhaps they solved it somehow

  8. #8
    Focus Group mexicowss's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    440
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    59 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    6
    omg, i dont see any offense right there
    anw periferic = peripherals
    like i said before (HD, Memory Sticks, Graphic Cards, etc)
    @edit: the hardware id is made randomly by the sum of all your hardware, if u change a memory stick to another slot u'll prolly get a new hardware id
    try, i'm sure it will change ur hardware id, but not sure if solve ur problem
    Last edited by mexicowss; 08-31-2012 at 11:21 AM.
    click the image below to see my thread.



  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    680
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    USB devices, memory cards aren't considered hardware, the cardreader and usbports, are however. but this means, memory cards etc wont be counted (try plugging your phone into ur pc for instance)

    And using words like "fucking" is pretty offensive, or rather they set a "upset" tone to your post, which isn't nesessary.

  10. #10
    Focus Group mexicowss's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    440
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    59 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    6
    So you are telling me that a ram card isnt a hardware, tell me more about how u boot ur micro with only flash mem and motherboard
    it buffers all pointers, and data LOL
    and try to remove it and see if ur hardware id doesnt change ;D
    @and i mean vital peripherals, not keyboards, usb, mouse and shit lol
    Last edited by mexicowss; 08-31-2012 at 12:38 PM.
    click the image below to see my thread.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •