Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: depositer doesnt work

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    depositer doesnt work

    Hello.
    I have old script - its have about 30 days So something new added in ibot.

    my problem is : depositer doesnt work

    action :
    Code:
    reachgrounditem("depot") 
    wait (1000) 
    openitem("depot")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(3502, "locker")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(MainDpBp, "depot chest")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit(LootDpBp,"Medicine pouch", "Swamp grass", "Troll Green")
    wait(700,900)
    and in other script too doesnt work :

    Code:
    reachgrounditem("depot")
    wait(2000)
    openitem("depot")
    wait(2000)
    openitem("depot chest", "locker")
    wait(2000)
    openitem(maindpbp, "depot chest")
    wait(2000)
    depotdeposit(lootdpbp, "tower shield", "spellbook of enlightenment", "stealth ring")
    wait(2000)
    depotdeposit(stackdpbp, "Mutated Flesh", "glob of acid slime", "glob of mercury", "mutated rat tail")
    wait(500)
    openitem(lootbp, lootbp)
    wait(500)
    depotdeposit(lootdpbp, "tower shield", "spellbook of enlightenment", "stealth ring")
    wait(2000)
    depotdeposit(stackdpbp, "Mutated Flesh", "glob of acid slime", "glob of mercury", "mutated rat tail")
    wait(500)
    please fix it

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    what isn't working? Is it opening depot or just skips the action waypoint without doing anything?

  3. #3
    Normal User Awskar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    svärje
    Posts
    371
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    it's the ibot update I guess.. not much in my scripts work now!

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    juden - yes, it opening depot and skip depositing.

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    I changed the one I used and put in your variables and items so it should work. Make sure the variables are correct with block letters because I noticed in one action you used LootDpBp and in the other lootdpbp. It has to be correct to work

    Code:
    reachgrounditem("depot") 
    wait (1000) 
    openitem("depot")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(3502, "locker")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(MainDpBp, "depot chest")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit(LootDpBp,'Medicine pouch', 'Swamp grass', 'Troll Green')
    wait(700,900)
    
    reachgrounditem("depot")
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem("depot")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(3502, "locker")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(maindpbp, "depot chest")
    wait(700,900)
    
    depotdeposit(lootdpbp,'tower shield', 'spellbook of enlightenment', 'stealth ring')
    wait(700,900)
    
    depotdeposit(stackdpbp,'Mutated Flesh', 'glob of acid slime', 'glob of mercury', 'mutated rat tail')
    wait(700,1000)

  6. #6
    Normal User AcidAlchamy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    The Labratory
    Posts
    749
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    what town are you trying to deposit loot in.
    for some reason Ankrahmun gives me problems when I use my own universal depositor for all my scripts haha.

    give me some info on where your depositing loot; and setup + depositor script and i'll share mine with you to see if I can help ya out

    Follow my Activity on Facebook?
    https://www.facebook.com/AcidAlchamyPage
    Download iBot : iBot v2.3.6 - Released
    My Free Scripts :
    ★Free Scripts★ By Acid Alchamy
    Acid Alchamy Updates :
    Updates About Acid Alchamy
    All Scripts by Acid Alchamy :
    All My Posted Scripts
    Latest Thread by Acid Alchamy:
    [Tutorial] Sellers - Avoid Getting Scammed

    +Rep Everyone That Helps You, I'll ALWAYS Return A +Rep.





  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I have new script to medicine pouch collector, look :

    Code:
    reachgrounditem("depot") 
    wait (2000) 
    openitem("depot") 
    wait (2000) 
    openitem(3502, "locker") 
    wait (2000)
    openitem(dpBP, "depot chest")
    wait (2000)
    moveitemsonto("medicine pouch", "Red Backpack", dpBP, 100, lastonto)
    wait (500)
    moveitemsonto("medicine pouch", medicinesBP, dpBP, 100, lastonto)
    wait (500)
    moveitemsonto("medicine pouch", medicinesBP, dpBP, 100, lastonto)
    wait (500)
    moveitemsonto("medicine pouch", medicinesBP, dpBP, 100, lastonto)
    wait (500)
    moveitemsonto("medicine pouch", medicinesBP, dpBP, 100, lastonto)
    wait (500)
    moveitemsonto("medicine pouch", medicinesBP, dpBP, 100, lastonto)
    wait (500)
    moveitemsonto("medicine pouch", medicinesBP, dpBP, 100, lastonto)
    wait (500)
    moveitemsonto("medicine pouch", medicinesBP, dpBP, 100, lastonto)
    wait (500)
    moveitemsonto("medicine pouch", medicinesBP, dpBP, 100, lastonto)
    wait (500)
    moveitemsonto("medicine pouch", medicinesBP, dpBP, 100, lastonto)
    wait (500)
    moveitemsonto("medicine pouch", medicinesBP, dpBP, 100, lastonto)
    wait (500)
    moveitemsonto("medicine pouch", medicinesBP, dpBP, 100, lastonto)
    wait (500)
    moveitemsonto("swamp grass", mainBP, dpBP, 100, lastonto)
    wait (500)
    and setup -

    Code:
    -- FatScripts Lele --
    
    -- BP --
    mainBP = "orange backpack"
    medicinesBP = "green backpack"
    dpBP = "red backpack"
    
    -- Leave Hunt --
    minCap = 20
    maxMedicine = 10
    
    -- Potions --
    HPname = "mana potion"
    HPprice = 50
    HPtobuy = 50
    HPtoback = 10
    
    -- Refill --
    potRefill = true
    It too doesn't work

  8. #8
    Normal User Balbek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    554
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    84
    Rep Power
    6
    redownload ibot setup, ive done it and started working again.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •