Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Problem with depositer

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Problem with depositer

    In my backpack distribution I got my main backpack, then I have a gold backpack and a loot backpack.

    As I have enough cap I have several backpacks inside my gold backpack and loot backpack, both from the same kind of its predecesors. For example

    Main Backpack [ (Gold Backpack containing another Gold Backpack) (Loot Backpack containing another Loot Backpack) ]

    When I go to deposit it deposits all in bank (perfectly fine) but the problem comes when I go to the dp. It just deposits the loot from the opened loot backpack. Not from all the previous ones also. What can I do to solve it? Is there any done script that solves it?

  2. #2
    Normal User Matfly's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    54
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Add that action before the depositer one:

    PHP Code:
    closewindows()
    wait(15002000)
    openitem(MainBp'back')
    wait(15002000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(15002000)
    openitem(LootBpMainBptrue)
    wait(15002000)
    resizewindows() 
    It will reopen your loot bp, depositing from the first one.
    You gotta have MainBp and LootBp declared on Setup. Or just change it to whatever you have declared.
    Last edited by Matfly; 09-01-2012 at 06:37 PM.
    Mat.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Sorry for not answering. The problem with that is that I have the Open Next Backpack Option Enable in order to when I end the slots avaliable in my first bp open the second. If I execute the script you are giving to me, it will close every backpack window and open new ones but as it opens a filled backpack it will look for another backpack to open it and have avaliable slots, or have I anything bad configured?

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    B.u.m.p. ._.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •