Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: wont target

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    wont target

    no matter what i try the bot will not attack the monsters... please tell me what i am doing wrong
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails help.jpg  

  2. #2
    iBot User rhenanfterzi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    287
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    28
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by 12901 View Post
    no matter what i try the bot will not attack the monsters... please tell me what i am doing wrong
    by what i saw you configured perfectly, but this test script by laucher.exe, and also disables Actions, to see if it works.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    tried still not working, here is more settings
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails help2.jpg  
    Last edited by 12901; 09-05-2012 at 03:36 PM.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    You must have changed something in the XML. Try deleting the larva. Add a new monster under Options>New and then change it to name Larva.

    Does it not only target or does it target but not chase?

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    actually no monster attack works, does it have to be ran with admin rights in windows 7? idk but this is a new computer not even a day old lol

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Happened to me just random in a hunt and 110k boom gone. Needed to delete it and download everything on a fresh files to fix it.

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Gamemaster View Post
    Happened to me just random in a hunt and 110k boom gone. Needed to delete it and download everything on a fresh files to fix it.
    alright ty i will try it... i will keep this board updated thank you for the great help everyone

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    fixed it thank you everyone... please close

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    How did you fix it anyways?

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    The targeting seems like it was converted from neo or something..So I'm guessing he redid the targeting!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •