Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Need a runemaker that considers Soul and casts another spell if no soul.

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    108
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Need a runemaker that considers Soul and casts another spell if no soul.

    ^ as stated above : Need a runemaker that considers Soul, and mana points and casts another spell if no soul.




    ~EDIT~, and also consider blank runes too :P
    Last edited by oronanomicon; 09-15-2012 at 03:37 AM.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Code:
    local RUNE = "adori vis"
    local SPELL = "exura gran"
    local MANA = 90
    local SOUL = 201
    
    if ((mppc > MANA) and (soul >= SOUL) and (itemcount("blank rune") > 0)) then
        cast(RUNE)
    elseif ((mppc > MANA) and (soul < SOUL or itemcount("blank rune") == 0)) then
        cast(SPELL)
    end
    Last edited by soder; 09-16-2012 at 10:16 PM.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    108
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by soder View Post
    Code:
    local RUNE_SPELL = "adori vis"
    local TRAIN_MANA = true
    local CUSTOM_SPELL = "exura gran"
    local MANA_TO_CAST = 90 -- %
    local SOUL_TO_CAST = 3
    
    --[[ ENGINE ]]
    local SCRIPT_INFO = "Name: Auto Rune Maker\nVersion: 1.2.0\nAuthor: Ropiderz"
    if (cancast(RUNE_SPELL) and itemcount(3147) > 0 and mppc >= MANA_TO_CAST and soul >= SOUL_TO_CAST) then
    	cast(RUNE_SPELL)
    	wait(cooldown(RUNE_SPELL) + math.random(500))
    elseif (cancast(CUSTOM_SPELL) and TRAIN_MANA and mppc >= MANA_TO_CAST) then
    	cast(CUSTOM_SPELL)
    	wait(cooldown(CUSTOM_SPELL) + math.random(500))
    end
    Edited Ropiderz hotkey abit so credits to him.
    Okay.. so i edited the script like this

    Code:
    local RUNE_SPELL = "adori mas flam"
    local TRAIN_MANA = true
    local CUSTOM_SPELL = "exura gran"
    local MANA_TO_CAST = 95 -- %
    local SOUL_TO_CAST = 4
    
    --[[ ENGINE ]]
    local SCRIPT_INFO = "Name: Auto Rune Maker\nVersion: 1.2.0\nAuthor: Ropiderz"
    if (cancast(RUNE_SPELL) and itemcount(3147) > 0 and mppc >= MANA_TO_CAST and soul >= SOUL_TO_CAST) then
    	cast(RUNE_SPELL)
    	wait(cooldown(RUNE_SPELL) + math.random(500))
    elseif (cancast(CUSTOM_SPELL) and TRAIN_MANA and mppc >= MANA_TO_CAST) then
    	cast(CUSTOM_SPELL)
    	wait(cooldown(CUSTOM_SPELL) + math.random(500))
    end
    and its only casting "Exura Gran", why isnt it casting adori mas flam?? i have blank runes and soul

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Updated first post, try now.

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    108
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by soder View Post
    Updated first post, try now.
    Still casted only Exura Gran, not the rune spell.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by oronanomicon View Post
    Still casted only Exura Gran, not the rune spell.
    I will fix it in a couple of hours when I got time, I'll update this post when I'm done.

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    108
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by soder View Post
    I will fix it in a couple of hours when I got time, I'll update this post when I'm done.
    Ah no rush , i'm using some simple crap actions that work for now

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Updated my first post - it's now working.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •