Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: Healing stopping

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5

    Healing stopping

    Woke up conveniently and watched my bot for a bit?", was running two camps then my character stopped and the vamps slowly killed me without healing, so I checked myhealing rules and started againOnly to die an hour later, anybody know why or how to fix?

  2. #2
    Normal User Templar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    416
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    Its probably your CPU usage going high when using 2 + clients... try my ''REDUCE CPU usage'' thread, try botting only 1, and keep ur bot updated

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Only was 1 client lol

  4. #4
    Normal User VanDarte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by pillow_pow View Post
    Only was 1 client lol
    The same problem.
    This happen in rare chance, when i bot with 3 or + MC, only one stop healing and i have a very well CPU Usage.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Ok seems weird I'm only botting one client on a new laptop, CPU usage hovers around 10-20% I think unless it tries to do something at 2-4 am cause that when I seem to die every night anyway to check if my xomp does something during the night that would max out my usage?

  6. #6
    Normal User VanDarte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by pillow_pow View Post
    Ok seems weird I'm only botting one client on a new laptop, CPU usage hovers around 10-20% I think unless it tries to do something at 2-4 am cause that when I seem to die every night anyway to check if my xomp does something during the night that would max out my usage?
    Hmmmm, you run iBot as administrator?

  7. #7
    Normal User tobbzn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    448
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    33
    Rep Power
    5
    You guys are not alone with this problem. First of all ibot takes alot of CPU usage (hopefully the will fix it soon) and second its very important to run the bot as administrator (idk why) but with running it as that you are more safe to dont die. And botting more clients are getting higher cpu and bigger change to die. So fix better computer or try only bottign one char. I was botting 40 accounts. But somehow after a while it stopped to heal on some accounts and i died ofc xD so try as i pointed one account if you had problems with two of them. And ofc check forum for updates on bot. Maybe he will fix it soon!

  8. #8
    Administrator Manuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba
    Posts
    3,587
    Mentioned
    202 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    474 Post(s)
    Reputation
    233
    Rep Power
    10
    Thanks for report.
    I will contact Jonatas,

    Please could you tell me wich version of bot are you using when the healer stops?

    Loja

    Site

    Facebook

    Skype

    Promoção

    manuellascripts
    --

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Happened with 1.0.9 not sure if it's stil happening not game enough to try it

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    134
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    ehh i fixed it

    4 mcs,0 problems , just profit

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •