Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: [Solved] Cavebot not working.

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Manchester, England
    Posts
    91
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5

    [Solved] Cavebot not working.

    Hey, my i bot works perfectly fine apart from just the cave bot will not work at all. i have made sure the way points are correct, i have tried it on many of my scripts which all worked a couple of days ago.

    i have also re-installed the bot and re-installed net framework 4 and this has not helped me at all either.

    Any ideas what the problem could be at all??

    Thanks

  2. #2
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    955 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Do you're using flask dropper? if so copy the action here

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Manchester, England
    Posts
    91
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    local backpackName = "blue backpack"
    local amountToDrop = 5
    local capToDrop = 100

    --DO NOT EDIT BELOW!

    if (itemcount(283)+itemcount(284)+itemcount(285)) >= amountToDrop and maround(4) == 0 and cap <= capToDrop then
    pausewalking(3000)
    for i = 283,285 do
    if itemcount(i) > 0 then
    moveitems(i, backpackName, 'ground', amountToDrop)
    end
    end
    end

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Manchester, England
    Posts
    91
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    for some reason i think it has started working even though i havent changed a thing on it.....
    ill let you know if anything happens again.

    Thanks anyway

  5. #5
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    955 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Prolly you have some empty vials in your main bp.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Manchester, England
    Posts
    91
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    it was thanks lol :P

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •