Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Botting with 1 client, still die in 2 hours? Help please!

  1. #1
    Normal User stp31's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5

    Botting with 1 client, still die in 2 hours? Help please!

    Last night I was botting in yalahar elfs and after I fell sleep I;ve died ( 2 hours later) after that I started to bot my mage and also he died in 2 hours? Is it anti idle kick? Or a bug in healing actions? The scripts are 100% afk.

    Does someone have a clue? My cpu has a low usage with this. Or a proffesional scripter could look to my scripts pm me for the script!

    Please someone help!
    Last edited by stp31; 09-12-2012 at 05:40 AM.
    Ancient scarab 99% AFK RELEASED!

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    What Ibot are u using?? The latest one?? It happens to me to when I botted over night with 1.0.9. I believe it's a problem with Ibot.

  3. #3
    Normal User stp31's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    The bot is the latest one 1.1.0
    Ancient scarab 99% AFK RELEASED!

  4. #4
    Normal User AcidAlchamy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    The Labratory
    Posts
    749
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    make sure that your computer doesnt go in sleep mode; not power savings should be turned on. and try lettings your screen stay on; i recomend not minimizing the Tibia client.
    try these

    Follow my Activity on Facebook?
    https://www.facebook.com/AcidAlchamyPage
    Download iBot : iBot v2.3.6 - Released
    My Free Scripts :
    ★Free Scripts★ By Acid Alchamy
    Acid Alchamy Updates :
    Updates About Acid Alchamy
    All Scripts by Acid Alchamy :
    All My Posted Scripts
    Latest Thread by Acid Alchamy:
    [Tutorial] Sellers - Avoid Getting Scammed

    +Rep Everyone That Helps You, I'll ALWAYS Return A +Rep.





  5. #5
    Normal User stp31's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    @AcidAlchamy I don't minimize my tibia client + My computer doesn't go in sleep mode. It only dims the screen only that, but that is not the problem. My computer normaly can handle 4 mc's in power saving setting. But i'm gonna try it to run in Balanced mode. I'll give a feedback tomorrow in the morning.

    My computer:
    i5 2.1ghz
    AMD Radeon 5450 HD
    Last edited by stp31; 09-12-2012 at 05:31 AM.
    Ancient scarab 99% AFK RELEASED!

  6. #6
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by stp31 View Post
    @AcidAlchamy I don't minimize my tibia client + My computer doesn't go in sleep mode. It only dims the screen only that, but that is not the problem. My computer normaly can handle 4 mc's in power saving setting. But i'm gonna try it to run in Balanced mode. I'll give a feedback tomorrow in the morning.

    My computer:
    i5 2.1ghz
    AMD Radeon 5450 HD
    im sure its your computer fault, change power mode to balance or higher, my friend had same problem, after 2h his laptop entering to power save mode, then bot stopped working.
    just enter: ControllPannel>System&Maintenance>Power Options>Advanced Settings (or something like that)

  7. #7
    Normal User stp31's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    I hope it is the computers fault Ty for you suggestion (And yeah I know how a computer works, I study programming lol)

    More suggestions?
    Ancient scarab 99% AFK RELEASED!

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    957
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    83
    Rep Power
    6
    I had a problem like this before but now it was some time since I tested it.

    I even had a tread about it that all my ibots was diconneted when I woke up when I tried to run them over night and at that time none could figure out why.
    I did all the right seting on my computer and on the script but after around 2 hours the all got disconnected.

    Now as i said I've tried for a while.
    Might be time to try again.

    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...1-Disconnected




    Rep + if you like my project or if I helped you.
    The best scripters and great customers service
    Social-Scripts

  9. #9
    Normal User stp31's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Etheric View Post
    I had a problem like this before but now it was some time since I tested it.

    I even had a tread about it that all my ibots was diconneted when I woke up when I tried to run them over night and at that time none could figure out why.
    I did all the right seting on my computer and on the script but after around 2 hours the all got disconnected.

    Now as i said I've tried for a while.
    Might be time to try again.

    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...1-Disconnected
    What did you in the end? You have still disconnectings?
    Ancient scarab 99% AFK RELEASED!

  10. #10
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    i 100 percent think that you should be using more power like said i have afked for 18 hours sometimes and only reason for disconnect is my inet randomly kicks me one of 3 mc. its not to hard to have running it either just any power save can kill it because i have had times when i couldnt type things manual so i need to be able to do all like a human when no human remember that
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •