Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: looting, opening items, talking to npcs.

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    looting, opening items, talking to npcs.

    my bot refuses to do any of these things. i cant for the life of me figure out why. on laptop. but i got a mouse incase it was the pointer

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    What does it say on debug console?

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    [string "chunk"]:12: attempt to call global 'maround' (a nil value)

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    over and over

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    8:39 PM : CaveBot:LuaControl:LoadLibrary - LuaInterface.LuaScriptException: C:\Users\owner\Desktop\iBot\library\muggy pally farmine RP (1).xml:3: unexpected symbol near '<'

  6. #6
    Focus Group Spike33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    378
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)
    Reputation
    55
    Rep Power
    5
    Try moving your script from the library folder to the script folder

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Seems like you deleted the library?

    I'd say redownload the whole bot!

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i shall try

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    ok. now. it seems. the only problem is that the bot wants to controll click. but it wont. everything is working cept that. i keep gettings a pop up window like its trying to open things. but then it doesnt open. keeps right clicking n skipping the next step

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Got classic control?
    Also, input enabled

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •