Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Help for show ID

  1. #1
    Normal User kleberrock's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Penápolis-SP
    Posts
    220
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    5

    Help for show ID

    I'm looking for ID Vial of Oil.

    already checked the XML file in the folder iBot.
    already created a hud with itemid function ()

    Now I do not know what more I can do .. lol
    Visite meu tópico de Scripts Free!

    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...cripts-F-r-e-e

    Tanto o Script,quanto a rep+ são Free.Ajude quem te ajuda,valorizar aumenta a motivação de quem faz,e quem ganha é você!

    Clique na estrela do canto e contribua!

  2. #2
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    You can use this to see IDs on HUD:

    PHP Code:
    addtext(cursorinfo().id2030
    Just mouse over the item on ground and it will show the ID.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    Normal User kleberrock's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Penápolis-SP
    Posts
    220
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    5
    Thanks, oil and blood is the same ID? o.O
    Visite meu tópico de Scripts Free!

    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...cripts-F-r-e-e

    Tanto o Script,quanto a rep+ são Free.Ajude quem te ajuda,valorizar aumenta a motivação de quem faz,e quem ganha é você!

    Clique na estrela do canto e contribua!

  4. #4
    Normal User blablabla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba, Brazil
    Posts
    242
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by kleberrock View Post
    Thanks, oil and blood is the same ID? o.O
    I believe so. I think it gives you the ID of the container only.

  5. #5
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    the only way to use oil/blood vials is have them in different backpacks, for example, blood in backpack for potions and oil in main backpack
    then you can simply add "fromcointainer" to your useitemon fonction

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •