Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Debug 1.11

  1. #1
    Focus Group Spike33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    378
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)
    Reputation
    55
    Rep Power
    5

    Debug 1.11

    Is this option removed or where did it move too?! haha

  2. #2
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Help > Debug


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    Focus Group Spike33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    378
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)
    Reputation
    55
    Rep Power
    5
    Maybe im being a idiot right now but since I dled v1.11 of ibot there is only Start : Extras : Options
    The help is not where it used to be

    did it get moved somewhere else or is this bugged?

  4. #4
    Focus Group bofing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    664
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    52 Post(s)
    Reputation
    95
    Rep Power
    6
    It's still there in the same place

    Help > Debug

  5. #5
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Delete all iBot files you have, redownload a fresh copy of iBot v1.1.1, make sure you have .NET Framework 3,5 or higher installed and run iBot (Launcher.exe) as admin.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  6. #6
    Focus Group Spike33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    378
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)
    Reputation
    55
    Rep Power
    5
    nvm hmmm having some issues with this
    Last edited by Spike33; 09-18-2012 at 03:12 AM.

  7. #7
    Focus Group Spike33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    378
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)
    Reputation
    55
    Rep Power
    5
    I really need that debug going! :s

    Any ideas? I tryed re dling it all my .net frameworks fine
    im on windows 7 running as admin ect~

  8. #8
    Focus Group bofing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    664
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    52 Post(s)
    Reputation
    95
    Rep Power
    6
    show screen of your ibot

  9. #9
    Normal User Moe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Halifax, Canada
    Posts
    491
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    90
    Rep Power
    5
    Did you change the "zoom" or "resolution" of your screen?! If yes, put it back to what it was =P

  10. #10
    Focus Group Spike33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    378
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)
    Reputation
    55
    Rep Power
    5
    ty you guys it was the combination of the zoom/theam fixed it now

    I guess we know now for the next guy :P

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •