Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Bot getting stuck

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Belchatˇw Poland
    Posts
    92
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Bot getting stuck

    My bot getting stuck when tibia client is minimized. Every refill it plays alarm standtime when its trying to open backpack. Opening main bp and close it and opening main bp and when i maximize tibia window it open backpacks and go exp. Its really annoying cuz i cant bot at nights. Can some1 tell me how to fix it?

  2. #2
    Normal User livascripts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    6
    just have the option if client be minimized, this will beep:

    PHP Code:
    if minimized == false then
      
    while minimized == false do
         
    playsound('alert.wav')
         
    wait(2000)
      
    end
    end 

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    true i had minimalized client and my char died on demons...

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    680
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    why do you run a if statment and then a loop which has the same conditions?

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Belchatˇw Poland
    Posts
    92
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i dont understand what you talking about Hultin

    livascripts i dont need alarm when client is minimized becouse i know when it is, i need this bot going right when client is minimized becouse when all clients are open cpu usage is so high and i cant do anything on my pc at the same time

    anyway when all clients are open going right is just this character what i see on the top of my screen if you understand what i mean
    Last edited by Skawa93; 09-17-2012 at 04:41 PM.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    160
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    I dont have same problem as You many times I got minimized and had never died.

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    680
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    add this where the client bugs Skawa:

    PHP Code:
    focusclient() 

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Belchatˇw Poland
    Posts
    92
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Ok gonna add this to open backpack action and check if it helps

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Belchatˇw Poland
    Posts
    92
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    It helps thank you but can be dangerous when im exping manually on 1 char and rest botting xd

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •