Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: need really quick answer cause im going to sleep

  1. #1
    Normal User Ludwik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    need really quick answer cause im going to sleep

    hello

    im botting at one place and cause my laptop screen has just 15 " i can open just up to 4 windows, but when trading with npcs 2 of then will be closed

    right now im using a script which needs 3 bp to be opened and after trading they are just 2, without goldbp

    thats why im asking if that "action" on waypoint would work. no time to check it as im going to sleep and want to know if it'd work - no time to check it
    PHP Code:
    wait (1000,2000)
    openitem(GoldbpMainbptruewait(10002000)
    resizewindows()

    if 
    not islocation() then gotolabel('bankdown')
    else
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp""yes")
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkThroughPlayers""no")
    end 
    what do i mean extacly is if bot will open my gold bp and go to hunt
    Last edited by Ludwik; 09-17-2012 at 06:35 PM.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Ceará
    Posts
    2,114
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    81
    Rep Power
    0
    Hmm, maybe yes man.

  3. #3
    Normal User Ludwik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    thats the thing, well i might try it even if it wont work then i will loot creature items and just fuck this cash i might solve it tommorow

  4. #4
    Normal User Ludwik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    kk can close this thread. checked myself and it's working

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •