Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Bug Enter House.

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Bug Enter House.

    When it passes near a home he tries to enter! Even stopping cavebot it still continues. What can it be? Can anyone help me?



    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	BUG.jpg 
Views:	19 
Size:	96.6 KB 
ID:	6932

    * There are no markings on my mini map
    Last edited by Caitor; 09-18-2012 at 07:00 AM.

  2. #2
    Normal User sirmate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    176
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    105
    Rep Power
    6
    Place special area with "ConsiderBy" set to "CaveBot" in the place where doors are.
    (๏̯͡๏ )

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I already tried that. I pausing the bot and it is almost impossible to walk when this happens. Also occurs in other doors.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I have the same problem, most of the time the bot attempt to enter in a house, sometimes it just works fine. Does anyone here have a solution?

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    are you using antifurnituretrap()?

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by steven440 View Post
    are you using antifurnituretrap()?
    It worked. I deactivated it. Thanks.

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    the problem is, sometimes the bot sees something in a house that it is suppose to destroy using furnituretrap and even if its not activated by standtime it still trys to break it. just turn it off completly, or turn it off by an action when near houses or going to deposit

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •