Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Reconnect + Supplies Backpack

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Chile
    Posts
    197
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    50
    Rep Power
    5

    Red face Reconnect + Supplies Backpack

    Guys, I am using reconnect by blakw, but now i am using 4 bps (main.gold,loot, and supply bp) but i dont know how to add supply bp to reconnect, if some1 could help me would be great!


    PHP Code:
    --[[ 
        
    NameAuto Reconnect Bp Opener by BlakW  
        Version
    v2.0 
    ]]-- 
         
         
    --
    Account
    accountNameIs = ("abcdefg"

    --
    Password
    passwordNameIs = ("1234567"

    --
    Character name
    characterNameIs = ("Blakw"

    --
    Main Backpack Name
    mainBackpackName = ("Red Backpack"

    --
    Loot Backpack Name
    lootBackpackName = ("Orange Backpack"

    --
    Gold Backpack Name
    goldBackpackName = ("Yellow Backpack"


    if (
    connected == false
    then 
        connect
    (accountNameIspasswordNameIscharacterNameIs
        
    wait(6001800
        
    pausewalking(10000
        if 
    windowcount() == 
        then 
            closewindows
    () 
            
    wait(1000
            
    openitem(mainBackpackName"back"
            
    wait(2000
            
    resizewindows() 
            
    openitem(lootBackpackNamemainBackpackNametrue
            
    wait(2000
            
    resizewindows() 
            
    openitem(goldBackpackNamemainBackpackNametrue
            
    wait(2000
            
    resizewindows() 
            
    wait(1000
        
    end 
        setcavebot
    ("yes"
        
    wait(300
        
    settargeting("yes"
        
    wait(300
        
    setlooting("yes"
        
    wait(1000
    end 

  2. #2
    Normal User Serrgio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    62
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    PHP Code:
    --[[  
        
    NameAuto Reconnect Bp Opener by BlakW   
        Version
    v2.0  
    ]]--  
          
          
    --
    Account:  
    accountNameIs = ("abcdefg")  

    --
    Password:  
    passwordNameIs = ("1234567")  

    --
    Character name:  
    characterNameIs = ("Blakw")  

    --
    Main Backpack Name:  
    mainBackpackName = ("Red Backpack")  

    --
    Supply Backpack Name:  
    supBackpackName = ("Camouflage Backpack")  

    --
    Loot Backpack Name:  
    lootBackpackName = ("Orange Backpack")  

    --
    Gold Backpack Name:  
    goldBackpackName = ("Yellow Backpack")  


    if (
    connected == false)  
    then  
        connect
    (accountNameIspasswordNameIscharacterNameIs)  
        
    wait(6001800)  
        
    pausewalking(10000)  
        if 
    windowcount() == 0  
        then  
            closewindows
    ()  
            
    wait(1000)  
            
    openitem(mainBackpackName"back")  
            
    wait(2000)  
            
    resizewindows()  
            
    wait(1000)  
            
    openitem(supBackpackNamemainBackpackNametrue)  
            
    wait(2000)  
            
    resizewindows()  
            
    openitem(lootBackpackNamemainBackpackNametrue)  
            
    wait(2000)  
            
    resizewindows()  
            
    openitem(goldBackpackNamemainBackpackNametrue)  
            
    wait(2000)  
            
    resizewindows()  
            
    wait(1000)  
        
    end  
        setcavebot
    ("yes")  
        
    wait(300)  
        
    settargeting("yes")  
        
    wait(300)  
        
    setlooting("yes")  
        
    wait(1000)  
    end 
    Rep + if i helped you!




    sergio.pscripts@gmail.com
    100% AFK SCRIPTS

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Its working?

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Yep, working very good.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Really great! Thanks! =)

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    But if im botting on X respawn after SS when it log and there's many monsters it wont open the bps right? Or he'll kill them and then re-open it?

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    36
    Rep Power
    5
    not working if there is monsters around you

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Chile
    Posts
    197
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    50
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Boskk View Post
    not working if there is monsters around you
    Add a Bp Checker, and all work fine

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    So how we can add it?

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Chile
    Posts
    197
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    50
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Carcelero View Post
    So how we can add it?
    PHP Code:
    local MainBP "Purple Backpack"
    local LootBP "Red Backpack"
    local GoldBP "Golden Backpack"
    local SupplyBP "Dragon Backpack"


    if windowcount() < 4 then
    pausewalking
    (10000)

    if 
    windowcount(MainBP) < and maround(2) == and not lootbodies
    then
    wait
    (500)
    openitem(MainBP"back")
    wait(1000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(1000)
    end

    if windowcount(LootBP) < and maround(2) == and not lootbodies
    then
    wait
    (500)
    openitem(LootBPMainBPtrue)
    wait(1000)
    resizewindows()
    end

    if windowcount(GoldBP) < and maround(2) == and not lootbodies
    then
    wait
    (500)
    openitem(GoldBPMainBPtrue)
    wait(1000)
    resizewindows()
    end


    if windowcount(SupplyBP) < and maround(2) == and not lootbodies
    then
    wait
    (500)
    openitem(SupplyBPMainBPtrue)
    wait(1000)
    resizewindows()
    end

    wait
    (500)
    pausewalking(0)
    end 
    There it its, just add it on actions

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •