Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: HELP - Wait "x" sec fishing until get X cap than go back RUNE

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    HELP - Wait "x" sec fishing until get X cap than go back RUNE

    I'm gettinng problems when I'm trying to use the action to fish.
    I move until "x" wp and when I'll start fishing, he moves to start again, fishing only once.

    My doubt is, how can I create a action to wait the bot fishes "x" fish or got > cap , than move to the start wp ?

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Easily done using "while / do", can you post your action so I know exactly what to edit?

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Daewe View Post
    Easily done using "while / do", can you post your action so I know exactly what to edit?
    You can do it at easily form.

    Just make to me an wp than, I'm in front of a hole, so I just have to walk "north" than, in lower lv it will be a Carrion Worm, I'll need to kill it to get SP.
    So I want to take "X"seconds in the low lv, kill the carrions, so get to higher lv and wait "240" seconds (4min of sp regen) till the resp get back

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    can you post your action to fish? thats all i need

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    local range = 7
    local i = math.random(-range,range)
    local j = math.random(-range,range)

    if cap >= 6 and (toptileitem(posx+i,posy+j,posz) >= 4598 and toptileitem(posx+i,posy+j,posz) <= 4602) then
    useitemon("fishing rod",posx+i,posy+j,posz)
    end



    But I need the other that I request, the simple SP regen.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Make all the waypoints inside the cave (lets say it is wpt #1 to wpt #10)

    wpt1
    wpt2
    ...
    wpt10 -- this should be the rope wpt
    wpt 11 - make a stand wherever you stand to fish
    ACTION1 - write inside...

    PHP Code:
    local CapToStop 50
    local FishToStop 
    10
    local TimerToStop 
    4*60*1000

    local timer 
    timems
    local range 
    7

    while cap >= CapToStop or itemcount('fish') <= FishToStop or (timems timer) <= TimerToStop do
       
    local i math.random(-range,range)
       
    local j math.random(-range,range)
       if 
    toptileitem(posx+i,posy+j,posz) >= 4598 and toptileitem(posx+i,posy+j,posz) <= 4602 then
          useitemon
    ("fishing rod",posx+i,posy+j,posz)
       
    end
       updateworld
    ()
    end 
    wpt 12 and on -> your way back to the cave

    ---

    Kinda hard to see if it would work since you didn't describe exactly what u wanted but...
    This way, it will fish until...
    Cap < CapToStop
    Fish Amount > FishToStop
    or after a 4min timer has passed by.

    Try it and tell me if it worked
    Last edited by Daewe; 09-23-2012 at 05:19 AM.

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Man it doesnt work, or I didnt got it by the right side.

    http://imageshack.us/a/img14/5136/hereum.jpg

    Here it's a picture of the place I want to do the waypoint.

    I'll start on the black circle on a +1 higher lvl, in front of the stairs, so I just have to walk north once, than move to the bridge that I'll fish.
    In the bridge, I want to fish like 30 fishes, or until get X cap, than goes back to black circle and up the stairs, and stay there until the fishes are in n░5.

  8. #8
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    just make:

    - wpt1
    - wpt2
    - wpt3
    - stand (name: fish)
    - action with your fishing action
    - action inside:
    PHP Code:
    if cap or itemcount("fish") > Y then gotolabel("after_fish") else gotolabel("fish"end 
    - stand (name: after_fish)
    - wpt4
    - wpt5
    - wpt6

    simple, and must work

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •