Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: BP-s getting closed.

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    BP-s getting closed.

    Is it just me or do any others have this problem as well. Sometimes one of my bp-s just gets closed in the middle of the hunt. I'm running 3 bots, might it be because of my high CPU usage?(it's 90-100%)

  2. #2
    Normal User Straxor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    430
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    46
    Rep Power
    5
    i had the same problem
    it was just becuse of all the clients and i think it is just becuse you run so many at the same time it just bug for nathing. You have not the same problem with one client?

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    ah, seems like this thing is only occuring with a specific script during unrusting armors. it's like once in a while the bot misclicks and closes my main bp

  4. #4
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    955 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by kiluvaras View Post
    ah, seems like this thing is only occuring with a specific script during unrusting armors. it's like once in a while the bot misclicks and closes my main bp
    Try to add 'Rusty Removers' to hotkey with crosshair

  5. #5
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Or run an action script that periodically checks and re-opens backpacks.

  6. #6
    Normal User Aramm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Curitiba - Parana - Brazil
    Posts
    192
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    make an actino to check and re0open the bps before check the supply to leave.

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I have 2 ghastly dragons on me 24/7, I don't have time to reopen the bps in the middle of the hunt. Guess I'll try and see if there is a better rust hotkey. Thanks everybody for your replies.

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    cali!
    Posts
    99
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    you must be rich

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •