Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Need hotkey or action--DONT exori san if player on screen

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Need hotkey or action--DONT exori san if player on screen

    hey i need a hotkey or action that wont exori san monster if player on screen right now im useing..

    --[[
    Name: Auto Divine Missile
    Version: v1.0.0
    Status: Works
    TODO:
    ]]--


    if target.id ~= 0 and
    mp >= 20 and
    target.dist <= 5 and
    target.hppc >= 35 and
    target.isshootable then
    cast("exori san")
    wait(1500)
    end

    if target.id ~= 0 and
    mp >= 20 and
    target.dist <= 5 and
    target.hppc <= 35 and
    target.isshootable then
    cast("exori con")
    wait(1500)
    end

    it kinda works but id rather have one that just doesnt use exori san if player on screen

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    296
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    5
    PHP Code:
    --[[
    NameAuto Divine Missile
    Version
    v1.0.0
    Status
    Works
    TODO
    :
    ]]--


    if 
    target.id ~= and mp >= 20 and target.dist <= and target.hppc >= 35 and target.isshootable and paround(10truethen
    cast
    ("exori san")
    wait(1500)
    end

    if target.id ~= and mp >= 20 and target.dist <= and target.hppc >= 35 and target.isshootable and paround(10truethen
    cast
    ("exori con")
    wait(1500)
    end 
    Maniacos Scripts ~> Here!
    Free Scripts by Maniacos ~> Here!

    REP+ If i Helped you

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    it still exori sans with player on screen :s,

  4. #4
    Normal User Straxor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    430
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    46
    Rep Power
    5
    Make it easy:

    PHP Code:
    if paround(10) > 0 then
    setsetting
    ("Targeting\\Monsters\\Monstername\\ListSettings\\Setting0\\ListSpell\\Spell0""Ethereal Spear")
    else
    setsetting("Targeting\\Monsters\\Monstername\\ListSettings\\Setting0\\ListSpell\\Spell0""Divine Missile")
    end 
    Last edited by Straxor; 09-25-2012 at 06:20 PM.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i just found out there was a setting in targeting i could turn on, that would make it so i don't use any spells if player on screen, ty for help tho

  6. #6
    Normal User Stoned's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Straxor View Post
    Make it easy:

    PHP Code:
    if paround(10) > 0 then
    setsetting
    ("Targeting\\Monsters\\Monstername\\ListSettings\\Setting0\\ListSpell\\Spell0""Ethereal Spear")
    else
    setsetting("Targeting\\Monsters\\Monstername\\ListSettings\\Setting0\\ListSpell\\Spell0""Divine Missile")
    end 
    that work? gonna test it but need enemys to come first

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •