Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: What happens if you bot with 1.0.9 client ?

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    What happens if you bot with 1.0.9 client ?

    Hello as topic says, what happen if you have bottet with 1.0.9 client when client 1.1.0 and 1.1.1 is realized?

    I think its bad that you dont get like a letter when or something when you load the bot were it says that a new bot has reliezed and you can download it here...


    Kind Regards

  2. #2
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    955 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    1.1.1 version is much better than older ones, I recommend you use always newest version

  3. #3
    Normal User blablabla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba, Brazil
    Posts
    242
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    Nothing. The only time you must update is when there is a new Tibia version.

  4. #4
    Normal User tobbzn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    448
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    33
    Rep Power
    5
    I agree with King Ingrosso good thing is that the bot stop working when it's new update, Think that system was on neo and people that ain't active on forum dont know everytime it's a new update and botting with old version just a suggestion

  5. #5
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    955 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by tobbzn View Post
    I agree with King Ingrosso good thing is that the bot stop working when it's new update, Think that system was on neo and people that ain't active on forum dont know everytime it's a new update and botting with old version just a suggestion
    I agree, that's good point, It would be suggested to Jonatas.

  6. #6
    Normal User tobbzn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    448
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    33
    Rep Power
    5
    Yes it should be !

  7. #7
    Normal User Balbek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    554
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    84
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Eli View Post
    I agree, that's good point, It would be suggested to Jonatas.
    Thats waste of time actually. There are more important things he should focus on.

  8. #8
    Normal User tobbzn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    448
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    33
    Rep Power
    5
    Yes ofcourse it is, but this is for sure an easy thing to fix.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •