Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: life ring

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    178
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    life ring

    i need script which put life ring from loot bp

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    tambem quero!

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    You can use refiller

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    São Paulo, Brazil
    Posts
    135
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I use that, but this action don't unequip

    PHP Code:
    local RingToUse 'life ring'

    if ring ~= 3089 and itemcount(RingToUse) > 0 then
     moveitems
    (RingToUse,'all','ring',1)
    end 

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    works for me

  6. #6
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    thats because the ring id changes when its active, IE when you are wearing it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •