Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: How to MC?

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    140
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5

    How to MC?

    So i'm trying to multi client but can't get it to work...

    I open the first client.. Load Tibia... start botting on first character..

    Open Second Tibia... Login.. Keep up the new Tibia on screen.. click on iBot.. hit "focus client" ... but doesn't find new client?

    Suggestions?

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    61
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    hit find client

    not "focus client"

  3. #3
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Dragonion View Post
    hit find client

    not "focus client"
    hahahahahaha

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    140
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    I'v tried both... neither will find the client

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    109
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    focus client brings up the client the bot is reading from, find client attaches it to the client you have focused i believe

  6. #6
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Make sure you are running iBot as admin.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    957
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    83
    Rep Power
    6
    There are alot that has this problem and most ot the time you just need to restars the bot a few times and it finds it.




    Rep + if you like my project or if I helped you.
    The best scripters and great customers service
    Social-Scripts

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    242
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by blakw View Post
    Make sure you are running iBot as admin.
    Try to use NeoMC, if it wont work.

  9. #9
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,481
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    hahahahahaha
    sahueahueahueahuea

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Frox. View Post
    Try to use NeoMC, if it wont work.
    But neo mc dont work, today?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •