Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: como usar utani gran hur somente quando nao tem bicho na tela??

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Exclamation como usar utani gran hur somente quando nao tem bicho na tela??

    alguem sabe dizer??

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Ceará
    Posts
    2,114
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    81
    Rep Power
    0
    @Diegowzka
    PHP Code:
    if maround(10) == and if not hasted then cast("utani gran hur"end end 
    Não testei mas acho que funciona. Se não funcionar poste novamente ou mande PM.

    Corrigida.
    Last edited by GabrielTOTS; 10-06-2012 at 05:09 AM.

  3. #3
    Normal User livascripts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    6
    PHP Code:
    if maround(9) == 0 then
     
    if not hasted then
       cast
    ('utani gran hur')
     
    end
    end 
    Last edited by livascripts; 10-06-2012 at 10:56 AM.

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by GabrielTOTS View Post
    @Diegowzka
    PHP Code:
    if maround(10) == and if not hasted then cast("utani gran hur"end 
    Não testei mas acho que funciona. Se não funcionar poste novamente ou mande PM.
    O correto seria:
    PHP Code:
    if (maround(10) == and not hastedthen cast("utani gran hur"end 

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Ceará
    Posts
    2,114
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    81
    Rep Power
    0
    @Renanzitcho
    Verdade mas acho que a minha funciona. Se eu botar 2 ends como o liva fez.
    Last edited by GabrielTOTS; 10-06-2012 at 05:09 AM.

  6. #6
    iBot User Nosekim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1,089
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    70
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Diegowzka View Post
    alguem sabe dizer??
    PHP Code:
    if maround(10) == 0 then
       
    if not hasted then
          
    if cancast('utani gran hur')
             
    cast('utani gran hur')
          
    end
       end
    end 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •