Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: boring open bp when client is minimalized

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5

    boring open bp when client is minimalized

    i have problem with open bp's when i minimalize my clients they're stucking on open bp, you know why? ihave other open bp on each script and doesn't work

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    129
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    5
    its because you are playing in a full screen game while you are botting ?

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    yes i use full screen but not opengl

  4. #4
    Normal User Aramm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Curitiba - Parana - Brazil
    Posts
    192
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    some function dont work properly with client minimized.My bot get stucked mny times while opening bps.

  5. #5
    Normal User ssnfeai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,022
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    47
    Rep Power
    7
    I also sawed that problem but that was happend few times to me
    If you got any question or need help just pm me.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    129
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    5
    it happend each time im botting while im playing at Hon

  7. #7
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by ssnfeai View Post
    I also sawed that problem but that was happend few times to me
    lololololol

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    56
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    how to solve this problem then? ssnfeai?

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    178
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    don't play a full screen game while botting or buy an extra pc for that

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    56
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    priitpa, i don't use full screen, i use normal, as they come, and i want to solve this problem, not buy any another pc, if u don't have anything to tell that make diference or helps just close ur fu... mouth, or better cut ur fingers and stop writing bullsh***

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •