Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Can someone help me with this? please

  1. #1
    Normal User Ticoune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    289
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    35
    Rep Power
    5

    Can someone help me with this? please

    Here is my problem, when I start the script the bot skip the backpack opener and dont go depot for deposit loot, also when I hunt the action to check mana/spears dont work good it go city with full spears and health potion.

    my config is:

    -- Backpack Settings --
    MainBP = "red Backpack"
    StackDPBP = "blue Backpack"
    MainDPBP = "purple backpack"


    -- Potions Settings --
    MPtype = "health potion"
    MPmax = 20
    MPmin = 5
    MPprice = 45

    -- Distance Settings --
    SpearType = "spear"
    SpearMax = 16
    SpearMin = 5
    SpearPrice = 9

    Action not working are:

    if windowcount() == 0
    then
    closewindows()
    wait(1000)
    openitem(MainBP, "back")
    wait(2000)
    resizewindows()



    and

    reachgrounditem("depot")
    wait(1000, 2000)
    openitem(MainBP, "back")
    wait(500)
    openitem("depot")
    wait(1000, 2000)
    openitem(3502, 'locker')
    wait(1000, 2000)
    openitem(MainDPBP, 2869)
    wait(1000, 2000)

    --stack items
    depotdeposit(MainDPBP, "lump of dirt", "carrion worm fangs")
    )


    and


    if weaponamount <= SpearMin or itemcount(MPtype) <= MPmin then
    gotolabel("city")
    else
    gotolabel("Hunt1")
    end

    if you want to take a look on the script the script is this one: west dara rot pally spears refill Ticoune V1.0.xml
    Last edited by Ticoune; 10-12-2012 at 07:01 AM.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    What the hell do you want help with? Dont just post the code, post your problem too...............

    Also I guess your depositer should be:
    PHP Code:
    depotdeposit(StackDPBP"lump of dirt""carrion worm fangs"

  3. #3
    Normal User Ticoune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    289
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    35
    Rep Power
    5
    sorry forgot to write the problem, my error

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    soders probably right, deposit deposit drops item on to, so it looks like you'er using the wrong bp.

    Also when using gotolabel("") the label must be spelled correctly, and it is case sensitive.

    also, check your debug log.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •