Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: relogin after disconnected.

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    67
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    relogin after disconnected.

    Hi.
    I have a lot of problems with my internet. I have so many times dc per hour. Is that possible to make on this bot to log in after DC, and open backpack? Tell me how, please

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    153
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    heres the actions credits to Blakw

    Code:
    --[[
        Name: Auto Safe Reconnect by BlakW 
        Version: v3.0.0
    ]]--
        
        
    --Account:
    local accountNameIs = ("123456")
    
    --Password:
    local passwordNameIs = ("abcdef")
    
    --Character name:
    local characterNameIs = ("BlakW")
    
    --Main Backpack Name:
    local mainBackpackName = ("Backpack of Holding")
    
    --Loot Backpack Name:
    local lootBackpackName = ("Blue Backpack")
    
    --Supplies Backpack Name:
    local supBackpackName = ("Green Backpack")
    
    --Gold Backpack Name:
    local goldBackpackName = ("Golden Backpack")
    
    --Temple NPCs:
    local templeNpcNames = {"Alia", "Tyrias", "Brewster", "Rahkem", "Kasmir", "Amanda", "Isimov", "Yberius", "Maealil", "Quentin", "Lynda", "Lorietta", "Prezil", "Kjesse", "Asralius"}
    
    
    if (useAutoReconnect == ("yes"))
    then
        if (connected == false)
        then
            connect(accountNameIs, passwordNameIs, characterNameIs)
            wait(600, 1800)
            pausewalking(10000)
    
            if ((pzone == true) and (maround(7, false, unpack(templeNpcNames)) >= 1))
            then
                wait(1500)
                closetibia()
                wait(1500)
                message("Reconnect Message: Tibia client has been closed because character was inside a temple. This is to protect your character from being killed by other players.")
            end  
    
            wait(2500)
            if ((windowcount() < 4) and (maround(7, false) == 0) and (lootbodiescount == 0))
            then
                closewindows()
                wait(2000, 3500)
                openitem(mainBackpackName, "back")
                wait(2000)
                resizewindows()
                wait(2000, 3500)
                openitem(supBackpackName, mainBackpackName, true)
                wait(2000)
                resizewindows()
                wait(2000, 3500)
                openitem(lootBackpackName, mainBackpackName, true)
                wait(2000)
                resizewindows()
                wait(2000, 3500)
                openitem(goldBackpackName, mainBackpackName, true)
                wait(2000)
                resizewindows()
                wait(2000, 3500)
            end
            setcavebot("yes")
            wait(2000, 3500)
        end
    end

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    67
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    how to active it? or how to add it?

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    67
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    is it not working. I don't know why...

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    You need to add this to setup:
    PHP Code:
    useAutoReconnect true 

  6. #6
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    so basically you need one less = in your reconnect
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    67
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    OK. Reconnect is working now, but I have problems with my Backpacks actually ; p bot don't gonna open my bps. Thanks

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by Ropiderz View Post
    Actually is:
    Code:
    useAutoReconnect = "yes"
    I forgot blakw use yes/no instead of bools

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    67
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    how to fix problem with backpacks ? I need to have open bp's after login.

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    67
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    ???????????????????????????????/

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •