Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Infinite screen??

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5

    Infinite screen??

    Currently can't bot a lot of scripts because my screen is to small ane cant open 4 bps, somebody has suggested using a program called infinite screen, can anybody else confirm its usability and if its a good idea? Also if there are any other options rather than just buying a new comp/screen.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i have the same problem i can open only 4 bps , i m using infinite screen and for
    its working perfect

  3. #3
    iBot User Ragekemi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    300
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    Yeah , its currently the best program for the use, just adjust the height and u'll be fine =)

  4. #4
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Cheers guys!!

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i have problem with this program.
    when i increase height, it only increase the player screen, but the right hand side didnt change

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •