Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: LF Paladin Scripts

  1. #1
    Normal User gamer123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Talking LF Paladin Scripts

    HiHo, i have 30 pally on facc server non pvp so i have bad skils 60/42
    But i don't have any script for botting, have someone for me something ?


    Greetings

  2. #2
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    i just released venore amazon camp but i am not sure your ready for that yet i well be releasing goblins free lands with weapon changer and stone drop soon
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  3. #3
    Normal User gamer123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Ok thank you for answer, im now testing some Cyc scripts, not bad exp but many other ppl exp there..

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    i dont understand facc botters... you can buy a bot for tibia, but cant spend the same ammount on pacc for tibia?

  5. #5
    Normal User Jerall's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    481
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    i dont understand facc botters... you can buy a bot for tibia, but cant spend the same ammount on pacc for tibia?

    Hahaha BEST answer ever!!
    Jerall [Multivocation] Project
    Looking For Sponsor

  6. #6
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Jerall View Post

    Hahaha BEST answer ever!!
    If i couldnt play pacc, i would rather not play at all... Facc is boring.

    I bot pacc now tho. Started tibia in 1999, I know all about facc, but theres pacc areas i've not even seen myself.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •