Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Need action for use item "id"

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Need action for use item "id"

    I need an action to open doors and use levers
    example ..
    useitem ("2773")

    now grateful!

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Ottawa, Canada.
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    PHP Code:
    local useID 6252
    local pos 
    = {33170318227}

    if 
    toptileitem(unpack(pos)) == useID then
        useitem
    (useIDunpack(pos))
        
    wait(1000)
    end 
    Cheers,
    WedNesDay.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    want a simpler without the need for (x, y, z)

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Santa Cruz do Sul - RS
    Posts
    867
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    0
    You can use a simple useitem(), because the function just use if are the id defined. Example,

    PHP Code:
    local useID 6252
    local pos 
    = {33170318227}

    useitem(useIDunpack(pos)) 

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    this use ales item in ales sqm?

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by marcosogeda View Post
    this use ales item in ales sqm?
    on that which you specify

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    i need use Gooey Substance in Hive Pores

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    local useID = 6252
    local pos = {33525, 31294, 7}

    if toptileitem(unpack(pos)) == useID then
    useitem(useID, unpack(pos))
    wait(1000)
    end

    no use this is id gooey substance

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •