Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: enabling action

  1. #1
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8

    enabling action

    i need help with that kind of action to enable a bp opener off for deposit and on when leave because its screwing it up.
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  2. #2
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    it well be usefull and thanks for looking and trying to help me.
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    160
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    5
    you will need to create 2 waypoint actions

    first would be
    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\ACTIONNAME\\Enabled","no")

    and second

    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\ACTIONNAME\\Enabled","yes")

    substitute ACTIONAME for the name of the action you created to pen backpacks
    ___________________________________________
    abc abc toda criança tem que ler e escrever.

  4. #4
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    cool well try it out i had it like this but without enabled cuz was for depot manage to open multiple bps in other scripts where multiple lootbp.
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  5. #5
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\OpenBps\\Enabled", 'no')
    this how it should look thanks for the help to get there tho.
    closewindows()
    openitem(mainBp, "back")
    wait(1500, 2000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(lootBp, mainBp, true)
    wait(1500, 2000)
    resizewindows()
    bp opener to open the lootbp and main to deposit

    if windowcount() < 3 then
    wait(2000,3000)
    wait(2000,3000)
    gotolabel("bps")
    end
    label which would also work to make sure there open before goes deposit or for pots and ammo

    minimizewindows("equip")
    for paladin to have less mess up or pots make sure to get battle window safe
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •