Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Logout if low stamina

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Logout if low stamina

    Code:
    if (itemcount(nameMp) < minMp or itemcount(nameHp) < minHp or cap < minCap) then gotolabel("GotoBank") end
    if ~~~ or stamina <= 900 the
    gotolabel("SupplyCheck")
    else
    gotolabel("HuntStart")
    end
    if useSoftboots and itemcount("Worn Soft Boots") > 0 then gotolabel("LeaveHunt") else gotolabel("EndRefillSoftboots") end
    will this work?

    also looking for mana restore action, couldn't find any or make it myself. For example:

    If x mana restore untill y mana
    Last edited by Raotiz; 10-28-2012 at 08:03 PM.
    Oldschool

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Should work, just fix this typo
    if ~~~ or stamina <= 900 then

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    169
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    Well I use this
    if math.floor(stamina/60) <= 15 then
    gotolabel('OutOfStamina')
    else
    gotolabel('ApresDp')
    end

    At 15 hour of stamina , I made a Waypoint that he go to offline trainer statut and use it , work well

  4. #4
    Normal User Nydaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    216
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    5
    You can put this as a persistent hotkey or put it as an action after your depositer!

    PHP Code:
    if ((pzone == true) and (stamina <= 885))
    then
        wait
    (10001500)
        
    closetibia()
    end 

    885 = the amount of minutes. (900 = 15h)

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Nydaa View Post
    You can put this as a persistent hotkey or put it as an action after your depositer!

    PHP Code:
    if ((pzone == true) and (stamina <= 885))
    then
        wait
    (10001500)
        
    closetibia()
    end 

    885 = the amount of minutes. (900 = 15h)
    how to i add persistent hotkeys? used ibot for like 3 days or so now so kinda new


    nvm solved!
    Last edited by Raotiz; 10-29-2012 at 07:06 PM.
    Oldschool

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •