Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: good SS on lvl action?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    cali!
    Posts
    99
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5

    good SS on lvl action?

    is there one?

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    cali!
    Posts
    99
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    if someone could point me in the right direction for a good screen shot taker that be nice.

  3. #3
    Normal User Tonkan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    222
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    5
    Just use the one in the bot? Alarm>Messages>Advanced>Take screenshot.

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Albufeira/Portugal
    Posts
    82
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    and where is going to? i have it in ALL my scripts and i have 0 lvl up screenshots..
    Soon, my own store!
    Vocation
    Level
    Script
    Status

  5. #5
    Normal User Tonkan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    222
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    5
    There is a files folder in your ibot folder thats where the bot saves it.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    cali!
    Posts
    99
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    pavelitoo can you confirm that it is working?

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Albufeira/Portugal
    Posts
    82
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    no i can confirm that is«ts a fail action.. and it doesn't work with me
    Soon, my own store!
    Vocation
    Level
    Script
    Status

  8. #8
    Normal User Tonkan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    222
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by pavelitoo View Post
    no i can confirm that is«ts a fail action.. and it doesn't work with me
    So just because it's not working for you, you can confirm that it's fail and not working? When it's working just fine for me and several others.
    Make sure that you have alarms on otherwise it won't work if alarms is disabled.

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    cali!
    Posts
    99
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    tried it n it didnt work it took SS like 10~ secs after i lvled

    anyone else got a screen shot on level i dont mind if i have to input my level.

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    The Interwebs
    Posts
    356
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    26
    Rep Power
    5
    I have taken over 230 pics using this feature and only once did it take it before lvl no complains idk what the problem is for you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •