Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Action to Hive Task (Acid)

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Action to Hive Task (Acid)

    Is possible to create a action to use the Swarmer Drum, and then use a flasks of dissolved chitin on Swarmer Hatcling?

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    PHP Code:
    CONFIG CONFIG or {
        
    DRUM "swarmer drum",
        
    FLASK "flask of dissolved chitin",
    }

    useitem(CONFIG.DRUM,"all"wait(1000)
    useitemon(CONFIG.FLASK,12345,65432,7wait(1000) -- Edit positions 

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    there is any other way to do it? Because this action is not using the drum, also the Swarmer Hatcling keep moving, so only one position is not enough.
    Thanks anyway!

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Use the item ID's instead and it should work.
    Also, is it possible to attack Swarmer Hatchling?
    Last edited by soder; 10-31-2012 at 05:49 PM.

  5. #5
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Yeah, it is likely you will need to use the item ID's not the ID's

    you can use my hud to get the item ids.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Its working now, i had to use the ID like you said.
    Thanks for you HUD Pink. I'll let it here, in case someone else need.

    PHP Code:
    -- [ by Sayild --

    local ITEM "14253"
    local COORDE_ITEM = {1234512345,7}
    local MONSTER "Swarmer Hatchling"
    local ITEM_MONSTER "14053"

    useitem(ITEM'All')
    wait(500)
    if 
    maround(5MONSTER) > 0 then
        useitemontarget
    (ITEM_MONSTERMONSTER)
    end 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •