Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: avalanche rune on your self?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    avalanche rune on your self?

    use safe avalanche rune on your self

    if X monsters around

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    PHP Code:
    CONFIG CONFIG or {
        
    CREATURES = {"monster","monster","another monster"},
        
    MIN_CREATURES 3, -- minimum creatures
        RANGE 
    5,
        
    PVP true,
    }

    if (
    maround(CONFIG.RANGE,false,unpack(CONFIG.CREATURES)) >= CONFIG.MIN_CREATURES) and (not (CONFIG.PVP) or (paround(7,true) == 0)) then
        useitemon
    ("avalanche rune",posx,posy,posz)
    end 
    Shootarearune() version
    PHP Code:
    CONFIG CONFIG or {
        
    CREATURES = {"monster","monster","another monster"},
        
    MIN_CREATURES 3, -- minimum creatures
        RANGE 
    5,
        
    PVP true,
    }

    if (
    maround(CONFIG.RANGE,false,unpack(CONFIG.CREATURES)) >= CONFIG.MIN_CREATURES) and (not (CONFIG.PVP) or (paround(7,true) == 0)) then
        shootarearune
    ("avalanche rune",CONFIG.MIN_CREATURES,unpack(CONFIG.CREATURES))
    end 
    Last edited by soder; 11-01-2012 at 02:18 PM.

  3. #3
    Normal User Y4rR0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    596
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    87
    Rep Power
    6
    Also you can use usehotkey() with avalanche rune on yourself, so bot doesnt have to aim, its faster.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    shootarearune() is way better than both

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    and a safe ultimate spell?

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Also updated previous post with PVP variable.
    PHP Code:
    CONFIG CONFIG or {
        
    CREATURES = {"monster","monster","another monster"},
        
    MIN_CREATURES 3, -- minimum creatures
        RANGE 
    5,
        
    SPELL "exevo gran mas vis",
        
    PVP true,
    }

    if (
    maround(CONFIG.RANGE,false,unpack(CONFIG.CREATURES)) >= CONFIG.MIN_CREATURES) and (not (CONFIG.PVP) or (paround(7,true) == 0)) and (cancast(CONFIG.SPELL)) then
        cast
    (CONFIG.SPELLwait(cooldown(CONFIG.SPELL))
    end 

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    all is safe?

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Test with a friend and you'll find out, but there's always a way to skull somebody.

    EDIT: You could also use this action here that I made for myself. You can configure it pretty much and I never got skull with it.
    Last edited by soder; 11-01-2012 at 02:24 PM.

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    EDIT: You could also use this action here that I made for myself. You can configure it pretty much and I never got skull with it.

    the probe. but it did not work as expected.
    when you change the amount of monsters.
    shootrune always with 2 and ue
    Last edited by bubuzop; 11-01-2012 at 03:10 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •