Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Need action to hmm certain monsters when player on screen

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5

    Need action to hmm certain monsters when player on screen

    As topic says I'm after this. Thanks

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Bump please

  3. #3
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Didnt I give you this already?


    PHP Code:
    local targetRune "Heavy Magic Missile Rune"
    local targetSpell "Energy Strike"

    if paround() > and itemcount(targetRune) > 0 then
    setsettings
    ("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Bog Raider\\ListSettings\\Setting0\\ListSpell\\Spell0"targetRune)
    else
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Bog-Raider\\ListSettings\\Setting0\\ListSpell\\Spell0"targetSpell)
    end 
    You will need to change the monster name, you will also need to change Setting0 and Spell0 if you have more than 1 or renamed those lists.

    To consider more monsters, just add the same line but change the monsters name.

  4. #4
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    Didnt I give you this already?


    PHP Code:
    local targetRune "Heavy Magic Missile Rune"
    local targetSpell "Energy Strike"

    if paround() > and itemcount(targetRune) > 0 then
    setsettings
    ("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Bog Raider\\ListSettings\\Setting0\\ListSpell\\Spell0"targetRune)
    else
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Bog-Raider\\ListSettings\\Setting0\\ListSpell\\Spell0"targetSpell)
    end 
    You will need to change the monster name, you will also need to change Setting0 and Spell0 if you have more than 1 or renamed those lists.

    To consider more monsters, just add the same line but change the monsters name.
    haha like always goodjob pink
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  5. #5
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    wasn't being rude, I just thought I had done it already :P

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    no stress.. um i never saw it when i was after it last :P thanks tho ill put it into my scripts, btw i can just add another rune buyer to the bank/potion shop option ye?

  7. #7
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Nah, i think it did it for someone else.

    to buy more runes you can change the Potion shop action, you can add the settings into the setup like I do, or just tell it to buy 100 hmms, whatever

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •