Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: how to open more than 4 bps

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    how to open more than 4 bps

    Hey peaple,

    Well i have a problem with open more than 1 bp with same name, like loot bp:



    My loot bp on this eg. is a camouflage backpack, inside her i have more 4 bps (1 inside 1) and i need open all like this:



    How do it?

  2. #2
    iBot User Noxuos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    iBot Forums
    Posts
    852
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    167
    Rep Power
    7
    why would you want to have all 4 of your loot backpacks opened?
    the bot will open more if one gets filled up, just make sure OpenNextBP is set to yes in settings
    123456789123456789

    Script Voc Video Of Script 100% AFK
    [300+]Zao Walls Main Floor And Floor Up Ava SD and Spell Version ED|MS Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [200+]Deeplings Stage 1 West Side ED|MS|RP|EK Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [150+]Yalahar Bog Raiders Optional Nightmare And Destroyer Elite Knight Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    •Noxuos Scripts Screen Shot Project Click Here! •Sell 340 RP Open-PVP: Transferable: Pm With Offers Noxuos Scripts Character Shop Click Here

    •New Poll Which voc do you want to see more scripts of? Check out my thread to vote •Sell 264 ED PvP: Transferable: 80 voucher days! •Accepting Tibia Cash On All New Scripts



  3. #3
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    I agree, I cant see the need for this... However, if you wanted to do it, you would need to use backpacks with different names.

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I need this cuz, if my first loot bp get full of loot, and he opens second one, when i deposit itens, he dont will deposit that itens, just on first loot bp...

    Any sugestion for what i do?

    I tried use this:
    PHP Code:
    local bps "red backpack" 
    if(itemcount(itemid(bps),getbpindex(bps)) ==1
       
          
    openitem(itemid(bps),getcontainer.index(bps))
          
    gotolabel("dropitens"
      else 
      
          
    gotolabel("finishdrops"//if dont have more red bps to open, he finish depositer
    end 
    but dont work..
    Last edited by kisae; 11-05-2012 at 08:27 AM.

  5. #5
    Normal User legia89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    425
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    5
    So why You dont put atleast 2 yellow backpacks for loot?

  6. #6
    iBot User NoMercy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    São Paulo, Brazil
    Posts
    1,311
    Mentioned
    26 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    39 Post(s)
    Reputation
    120
    Rep Power
    8
    PHP Code:
    closewindows()
    wait(5001000)
    openitem(MainBP'back')
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(5001000)
    openitem(LootBPMainBPtrue)
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(5001000)
    openitem(LootBPLootBPtrue)
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows() 
    Is this it?

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    After so much work, i made one method to work ^^

    Done, thanks to all :]

  8. #8
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp", 'no')
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\EatFood", 'no')
    first action
    closewindows()
    wait(500,2000)
    openitem(MainBp, "back")
    resizewindows()
    wait(700, 1500)
    openitem(LootBp, MainBp, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    second action
    if windowcount(LootBp) == 0 and windowcount(MainBp) == 0 then
    gotolabel("DepotBp")
    end
    third action
    openitem("depot")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(3502, "locker")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(MainDpBp, "depot chest")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit(StackableDpBp,"coal", "piece of scarab shell", "strong mana potion", "sulphurous stone", "scarab coin", "dirty turban", "seeds", "jewelled belt", "ancient stone", "small amethyst", "small sapphire", "small emerald", "noble turban", "shiny stone", "iron ore", "blue piece of cloth", "blueberry")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit(LootDpBp, "piece of marble rock", "blue gem", "hailstorm rod", "mystic turban", "magma monocle", "red gem", "crystal ring", "small stone","dark armor")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(LootBp, LootBp)
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit(StackableDpBp,"coal", "piece of scarab shell", "strong mana potion", "sulphurous stone", "scarab coin", "dirty turban", "seeds", "jewelled belt", "ancient stone", "small amethyst", "small sapphire", "small emerald", "noble turban", "shiny stone", "iron ore", "blue piece of cloth", "blueberry")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit(LootDpBp, "piece of marble rock", "blue gem", "hailstorm rod", "mystic turban", "magma monocle", "red gem", "crystal ring", "small stone")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(LootBp, LootBp)
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit(StackableDpBp,"coal", "piece of scarab shell", "strong mana potion", "sulphurous stone", "scarab coin", "dirty turban", "seeds", "jewelled belt", "ancient stone", "small amethyst", "small sapphire", "small emerald", "noble turban", "shiny stone", "iron ore", "blue piece of cloth", "blueberry")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit(LootDpBp, "piece of marble rock", "blue gem", "hailstorm rod", "mystic turban", "magma monocle", "red gem", "crystal ring", "small stone")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(LootBp, LootBp)
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit(StackableDpBp,"coal", "piece of scarab shell", "strong mana potion", "sulphurous stone", "scarab coin", "dirty turban", "seeds", "jewelled belt", "ancient stone", "small amethyst", "small sapphire", "small emerald", "noble turban", "shiny stone", "iron ore", "blue piece of cloth", "blueberry")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit(LootDpBp, "piece of marble rock", "blue gem", "hailstorm rod", "mystic turban", "magma monocle", "red gem", "crystal ring", "small stone")
    wait(700,900)
    fourth action
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\EatFood", 'yes')
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp", 'yes')
    #5
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •