Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: change boost

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    change boost

    I need to change my boots to run faster. for refilling


    Example



    stand: leave_spawn
    action: change soft for X boots. (Drakens, BOh, Prsmatic boots etc)
    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\Soft Boots\\ Enabled", "no")

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    PHP Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\SoftBoots\\Enabled","no")
    moveitems("draken boots","all","boots",1
    Last edited by soder; 11-06-2012 at 12:17 PM.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Good .


    and how could I edit the name of the boots from setup to not go to the action every time you want to change boots?

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Setup:
    PHP Code:
    SpeedBoots "draken boots" 
    Action:
    PHP Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\SoftBoots\\Enabled","no"
    moveitems(SpeedBoots,"all","boots",1

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •